Menu Close

​Rehearsal Dates

Selly Park Singers: South Birmingham’s friendly choir. Registered charity number: 1187669

Rehearsals at Christ Church, Selly Park, Birmingham

Rehearsals begin at 7:15pm and currently finish around 8:45pm with a short break.

Click here for rehearsal venue details

Autumn 2024

1. Monday 16 September

2. Monday 23 September

3 Monday 30 September – including fundraising event

4. Monday 7 October

5. Monday 14 October

6. Monday 21 October

(Monday 28 October, half term; no rehearsal)

7. Monday 4 November

8. Monday 11 November

9. Monday 18 November

10. Monday 25 November

*Saturday 30 November Concert

Spring 2025

New members are always welcome. Please do contact us before attending a rehearsal. mail@sellyparksingers.co.uk

1. Monday 6 January

2. Monday 13 January

3. Monday 20 January – including fundraising event

4. Monday 27 January

5. Monday 3 February

6. Monday 10 February

(Monday 17 February. half term; no rehearsal)

7. Monday 24 February

8. Monday 3 March

9. Monday 10 March

10. Monday 17 March

11. Monday 24 March

12. Monday 31 March

13. Monday 7 April

New members are always welcome. Please do contact us before attending a rehearsal. mail@sellyparksingers.co.uk